Town of Darmstadt, Indíana

SETTLED 1822

Minutes of February 22th 2024 Fire Territory These minutes are not intended to be a verbatim transcript.

TOWN COUNCIL

Cecil Poag, Council President Ray Engler, Council Member Eric J. Gries, Council Member Crystal Kahre, Council Member

CLERK-TREASURER

Mallory Lowe P.O. Box 20 Darmstadt, In 47618

Special Joint Public Meeting of the Scott Township Fire Department on February 22th at 5:30pm at the German Township Fire Department, 8400 St. Wendel Road.

In attendance were the German Township Board, Armstrong Township Board, Scott Township Board, Darmstadt Town Council.

Call of the Roll and Introductions were presented followed by the appointment of a presiding officer/chair which was Scott Township Trustee Keith Kahre.

Public Comment was open.

No decisions or votes were taken. Informational Public Meeting.

Attest: Mallory Lowe Clerk-Treasurer

INCORPORATED 1973